Contact Us | Staff


Luther Burbank Center for the Arts
50 Mark West Springs Road
Santa Rosa, CA 95403

101 to River Road exit, east ¼ mile.
Plentiful, convenient parking on site.


Patron & Member Services Office / Tickets:
707.546.3600 Tuesday – Saturday, 10:00 am – 6:00 pm
closed Sunday and Monday
(Open 2 hours before performances on Sundays and Mondays)

Administrative offices:
707.527.7006 (Monday – Friday, 9:00 am – 5:00 pm)


Executive Administration

Richard Nowlin, President & CEO, 707.800.7524
Robin Seltzer, Director of Special Projects, 707.800.7525
Arlene Smith, People, Culture & Engagement Specialist, 707.800.7542
Lauren Morrison, Executive Assistant, 707.800.7547

Education & Community Engagement

Ashleigh Worley, Director, 707.800.7528
Melanie Weir, Associate Director, 707.800.7520
Chrystie Prokopakis, Education Operations & Services Supervisor, 707.800.7504
Tracy Sawyer
, Community Partnerships Supervisor, 707.800.7529
Hannah Keefer, Curriculum Specialist, 707.800.7548
José Soto, Music Specialist, 707.800.7502

Programs & Marketing

Anita Wiglesworth, Vice President, 707.800.7500

Programs & Rentals

Sari Larson, Associate Director, 707.800.7512
Kelly Bua, Rental Coordinator
Jessica Greenberg, Visitor Relations & Contracts Coordinator, 707.800.7526


Lauren Peters, Associate Director of Marketing, Data & Communications
John Cain, Associate Director of Advertising & Media, 707.800.7513
Heidi Fuller, Communications Manager
James Martin, Graphics Manager
Michelle Lacy, Social Media Consultant

Patron Services and Ticketing

Kaila Finch, Manager, 707.800.7555
Deira Vicencio, Assistant Manager, 707.800.7556
Katherine Sciford, Lead Sales Associate & Group Sales Coordinator, 707.800.7553
Maribel Cruz, Sales Associate
Clarissa Munzo Caballero, Sales Associate
Cristian Garcia, Sales Associate
Jesus Arzate, Sales Associate

Visual Arts

Submissions or Purchase Inquiries


Ben Taylor, Director, 707.800.7505
Cassandra Rucker, Associate Director, 707.800.7522
Sorelle Levy, Individual Giving Manager, 707.800.7531
Daisy Ortiz Guzman, Development Assistant, 707.800.7506
Rita Fong, Development Assistant

Finance & Administration

Julie Krilich, Director, 707.800.7516
Debbie Reiber, Accounting & Finance Manager
Traci Levin, Payroll & Accounting Specialist, 707.800.7527
Nancy Lindell, Accounts Payable Clerk


Marc Hagenlocher, Director, 707.800.7519

Information Technology

Gene Soldani, IT Manager, 707.800.7509


Corey Wilkes, Manager, 707.800.7510
Angel Cuevas Garcia, Supervisor & Safety Officer
Don Morrison, Supervisor
Michael Rice, Supervisor
Evan Stackpole, Crew Chief
Timothy Rogers, Crew Chief
Cassandra Jeffers, Crew Chief
Joshua Martinez
Favian Arreguin
Connor Canavan
Devin Commerford
Bryan Fructuoso
Tessa Garrison
John Impelido
Charles Klado
Yeonghoan Ryu
Rainer Schuldt
Chelsee Seccombe
Xhevit Taka

Volunteers & Front of House

Betsy Boes, Manager, 707.800.7517
Morgan D’Amico, Concessions Supervisor


Jeremy French, Manager, 707.800.7511
Peter Ostrom, Supervisor


Sean Kearns, Supervisor
Jay Zimmer, Maintenance Staff

Owned and operated by the Luther Burbank Memorial Foundation, a 501(c)(3) non-profit organization (Tax ID #94-2581084). | Designed by Schipper Design | Built & Maintained by Inbound Design
Call Box Office