Details

Dates:
May 19 – June 4

Time:
2:00 pm  & 8:00 pm

Cost:
$25 – $40

Venue

Left Edge Theatre

50 Mark West Springs Rd.
Santa Rosa, CA 95403

Get Directions

Phone:
707-546-3600
Tues – Sun, noon – 6pm

Left Edge Theatre presents The Money Shot

Friday, May 19, 2017 @ 8:00PM
Saturday, May 20, 2017 @ 8:00PM
Sunday, May 21, 2017 @ 2:00PM

Thursday, May 25, 2017 @ 8:00PM
Friday, May 26, 2017 @ 8:00PM
Saturday, May 27, 2017 @ 8:00PM
Sunday, May 28, 2017 @ 2:00PM

Friday, June 2, 2017 @ 8:00PM
Saturday, June 3, 2017 @ 8:00PM
Sunday, June 4, 2017 @ 2:00PM

$25 General Admission and $40 VIP

A raucous comedy by Neil LaBute

Karen and Steve are movie stars with one thing in common: desperation. How far will they let themselves go to keep from slipping further down the Hollywood food chain? The Money Shot is a hilarious and insightful comedy about ambition, art, status, and sex in an era—and an industry—where little is sacred and almost nothing is taboo.

“Watching Hollywood get its comeuppance, the audience gets its money’s worth.” —Huffington Post

ADULT CONTENT WARNING
This play contains contains adult themes and language, and is not suitable for children under the age of 17.