North Bay Stage Company
presents Man of La Mancha

Friday, July 21, 2017 @ 8:00PM
Saturday, July 22, 2017 @ 8:00PM
Sunday, July 23, 2017 @ 2:00PM

Thursday, July 27, 2017 @ 8:00PM
Friday, July 28, 2017 @ 8:00PM
Saturday, July 29, 2017 @ 8:00PM
Sunday, July 30, 2017 @ 2:00PM

Thursday, August 3, 2017 @ 8:00PM
Friday, August 4, 2017 @ 8:00PM
Saturday, August 5, 2017 @ 8:00PM
Sunday, August 6, 2017 @ 2:00PM

$36

The Musical Tale of Don Quixote

Winner of five Tony Awards including Best Musical, Man of La Mancha retells the timeless tale of Miguel Cervantes’ Don Quixote as a play within a play. Cervantes re-enacts his story of the mad knight, a dying old man who lives in a world of his imagination as he awaits his hearing in the Spanish Inquisition.

The show features a treasure trove of some of the greatest songs to come out of Broadway, including “Dulcinea,” “I’m Only Thinking of Him,” “I Really Like Him” and the anthemic “The Impossible Dream.” Man of La Mancha is a remarkable show and one of the great theatre works of our time.

New York Drama Critics Circle Award for Best Musical, and The Outer Critics Circle Award for Production.
★★★★ “Man of La Mancha” is a heroic joy” – The Denver Post